BPL Full Form – What is BPL?

spoken English Tips

Definition : Bangladesh Premier League
Category : sports

Country / Region : Bangladeh

What is Full Form of bpl?

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) (Bengali: বাংলাদেশ প্রিমিয়ার লীগ) is a professional cricket league consisting of seven franchises. The BPL is one of the three professional cricket leagues in Bangladesh.


What does BPL stand for?


BPLBangladesh Premier League (cricket)
BPLBoston Public Library
BPLBrooklyn Public Library
BPLBelow Poverty Line (India)

Who is the highest wicket taker in BPL?

List of Bangladesh Premier League records and statistics

  • Shakib Al Hasan is highest wicket taker in BPL.
  • Chris Gayle hit most century and most sixes in BPL.
  • Mashrafe Mortaza is most successful captain having won 4 BPL titles.

Who won the BPL 2019?

Cumilla Warriors

How many teams are there in BPL?


Who is the man of the series in BPL 2019?

2019–20 Bangladesh Premier League

Dates11 December 2019 – 17 January 2020
Matches played46
Player of the seriesAndre Russell (Rajshahi Royals)
Most runsRilee Rossouw (Khulna Tigers) (495)

Read more Full Forms:-

Tags : full form, full form list, full forms list in hindi, bpl full form, bpl full form in cricket, bpl cricket bat, bangladesh premier league 2019,bangladesh premier league 2020, bpl cricket, bangladesh premier league teams

Share on:
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.